Zespół

Małgorzata Nawrocka-Schnell

Kierownik Biura

533-857-222
m.nawrocka_s@mcp.org.pl

Małgorzata Wieliczko

Team Leader

534-777-160
m.wieliczko@mcp.org.pl

Elwira Stanek

Starszy Doradca

531-405-104
e.stanek@mcp.org.pl

Małgorzata Bubula

Starszy Doradca

534-777-174
m.bubula@mcp.org.pl

Eliza Augustynowicz

Starszy Doradca

534-700-299
e.augustynowicz@mcp.org.pl

Agnieszka Małek

Młodszy Doradca

533-323-510
a.malek@mcp.org.pl

Dominika Szala

Młodszy Doradca

534-777-475
d.szala@mcp.org.pl

Agnieszka Szczurek

Młodszy Doradca

531-405-102
a.szczurek@mcp.org.pl

Magdalena Madej

Samodzielne Stanowisko Merytoryczne

690-903-709
m.madej@mcp.org.pl